Chapter Board Members
2020

 

President
 
Christy Witherspoon

cwitherspoon@torranceca.gov
Torrance Police Dept.
3300 Civic Center Dr
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 618-5539
Fax: (310) 618-2355
1st Vice President

Tracey Claverie
tclaverie@cityofinglewood.org
Inglewood PD
1 Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA  90301
(310) 412-5218
Fax: (310) 412-5149

2nd Vice President/Membership

Audree Luevano
aluevano@ci.arcadia.ca.us
Arcadia PD
250 West Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA  91007
(626) 574-5157
Fax: (626) 447-6581

     
Secretary

Angelica Gonzalez
agonzalez@smpd.us
San Marino PD
2200 Huntington Drive
San Marino, CA  91108
(626) 300-0760
Fax: (626) 300-0727

Treasurer

   Marie Sy
  
ms752@sgpd.com
   San Gabriel PD
   625 S. Del Mar Avenue
   San Gabriel, CA  91776
   (626) 308-2848
   Fax: (626) 576-2354

Sgt at Arms

Keith Chustz
Keith.chustz@lausd.net
Los Angeles School PD
125 N. Beaudry Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 393-4342

     
Editor/Historian

Emma Johnson
ejohnson@elsegundo.org
El Segundo PD
348 Main Street
El Segundo, CA  90245
(310) 524-2200
Fax: (310) 640-7683

Legal Representative
  
Virginia Connolly

  Virginia.connolly@smgov.net
  Santa Monica PD
  333 Olympic Dr.
  Santa Monica, CA 90401
  310.458.6448
  310.576.0939 Fax

Officer at Large (1st year)

Donna Aggers
donna.aggers@wcpd.org
West Covina PD
1444 W. Garvey Ave.
 West Covina, CA 91793
 (626) 939-8544
 Fax: (626) 939-8670

     

Officer at Large (1st year)

Griselda Garcia
Griselda.garcia@culvercity.org
Culver City PD
4040 Duquesne Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
(310) 253-6119

Officer at Large (2nd year)

Marie McFarlane
mmcfarlane@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
Garden Grove PD
11301 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
(714)741-5729

Officer at Large (2nd year)

Jennifer Moran
jlmoran@burbankca.gov
Burbank PD
200 N. Third St.
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 238-3141
Fax: (818) 238-3149

     
CPR Rep

Sylvia Gelfman
sgelfman@beverlyhills.org
Beverly Hills PD
464 N. Rexford Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 285-2185

Legislation Rep

Elena Garner
egarner@gardenapd.org
Gardena PD
1718 W. 162nd St.
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 217-9611
Fax: (310) 217-9638

Web Site

Jennifer Rombough
jrombough@ci.garden-grove.ca.us
Garden Grove PD
11301 Acacia Parkway
Garden Grove, CA 92840
(714) 741-5718